Cách tạm dừng, tiếp tục hoặc bắt đầu ghi hình lại từ đầu

Author: Linh Rosie 266 views

During the process of recording by the “screen-recording” feature of Vidbeyond, you may need to pause or restart your recording because of some mistakes. 

When you click the button “Stop sharing” below, you will finish recording your video and it will be automatically uploaded on the Vidbeyond’s platform

Or you can go back to Vidbeyond’s platform and choose one of these options below:

  • "Stop": Dừng quay và lưu video trên Vidbeyond
  • “Pause”: Tạm dừng ghi hình. Sau đó, nhấp chọn nút “Resume” để tiếp tục ghi hình 
  • “Reset”: re-recording video