Pause, resume or restart your recording.

Author: Linh Rosie 229 views

During the process of recording by the “screen-recording” feature of Vidbeyond, you may need to pause or restart your recording because of some mistakes. 

When you click the button “Stop sharing” below, you will finish recording your video and it will be automatically uploaded on the Vidbeyond’s platform

Or you can go back to Vidbeyond’s platform and choose one of these options below:

  • “Stop”: stop and save the recording
  • “Pause”: pause recording video. Next click “Resume” to continue recording the video. 
  • “Reset”: re-recording video